Special Programs Staff

School photo 21

Rebecca Espericueta

Director of Special Programs

Phone: 956.262.4755

Email: rebecca.espericueta@lavillaisd.org

Silverio Solis

LVECHS PASS Teacher

956.262.4715

silverio.solis@lavillaisd.org

Mary Contreras

LVMS Inclusion Teacher

956.262.4760

mcontreras@lavillaisd.org

Daisy Tijerina

JB Munoz Inclusion Teacher

956.262.9357

daisy.tijerina@lavillaisd.org

Juanita Hernandez

LVMS/Elementary Dyslexia Teacher

956.262.4760/956.262.9357

jhernandez@lavillaisd.org

Luis Rodriguez

LVECHS Inclusion Teacher

956.262.4715

luis.rodriguez@lavillaisd.org

Sonia Izaguirre

LVECHS Dyslexia Teacher

956.262.4715

s.izaguirre@lavillaisd.org